Sistema de la Integración Centroamericana – SICA Colonia San Benito, Calle Circunvalación, No. 294, San Salvador, El Salvador, Centroamérica

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the highest authority of Cenpromype and is composed of the representative of the competent national authority or program in the MSME sector of each of the Member States of the Constitutive Agreement of this institution and the Central American Bank for Economic Integration (CABEI) as a partner.

Jorge Morales Paulino

Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Micro and Small and Medium Enterprises (MICM)
Position: Vice-Minister of Development of MSMEs.

Country: Dominican Republic.

Leroy Almendarez

Belize Trade and Investment Development Service is the official Trace and Investment (BELTRAIDE)
Position: Executive Director
Country: Belize

Elizabeth Ugalde

Ministry of Economy of Guatemala
Position: Vice-Minister of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprise Development, Ministry of Economy
Country: Guatemala

Paul Steiner

National Commission of Micro and Small Business (CONAMYPE)
Position: President of CONAMYPE
Country: El Salvador

Dennis Efrain Corrales Zelaya

National Service for Entrepreneurship and Small Business (SENPRENDE)
Position: Executive Director)
Country: Honduras

Justa Perez Acuña

Ministry of Family, Community, Cooperative and Associative Economics
Position: Minister
Country: Nicaragua

Francisco Gamboa Soto

Ministry of Industry, Economy and Commerce of Costa Rica (MEIC)
Position: Minister of Economy
Country: Costa Rica

Oscar Ramos Jiron

Micro, Small and Medium-Sized Enterprise Authority (AMPYME)
Position: General Manager

Country: Panama

Griseida Ponce

Central American Bank for Economic Integration (CABEI)
Position: Head of Structuring, Private Sector Management
Country: SICA Region

David Cabrera

Position: Executive Director A.Ie
Country: SICA Region